Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23/12/2012 14:43

I can't wait untill christmas!!!!!!!! After a busy term at school I really needed a break. And now there is only 1 day and 2 sleeps to go!!!!!!!!!!!! I have got presents for everyone (even my dog!!!). Im hoping to get a camera (see below) and clothes. Maybe some retro roller skates, and some wii, 3ds, and ps3 games.

Anyway, enough about me, one of the best parts of Christmas is party outfits, so, I have some ideas incase you have some serious fashion block.

Sequin Skater DressTOPSHOP

Dress £45.00

jacket_dress_blouse_shoes

PRIMARK

new collection

JW_xmas_1_Look_F_21

JACK WILLS

Jumper £89.50

Skirt £89.00

ASYMMETRIC DRESS

ZARA

Dress £29.99

Minkpink Cut-Out Skater Dress

URBAN OUTFITTERS

Dress £65.00

Black Sheer Sleeve Shift Dress

NEXT

Dress £35.00

FOREVER UNIQUE Omega babydoll dress (Black

FOREVER UNIQUE

Dress £70.00